• IMG20200429101655.jpg
  • IMG20200429101711.jpg
  • IMG20200429101701.jpg

Fun For The Secret Seven : Book 15

RM 8.00 RM 32.00
- +
icon-cart Add to Cart

The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels.

In book fifteen, the Seven are determined to help out. They are very fond of Tolly and his sick horse, Brownie.

They need to find Tolly and Brownie somewhere to hide out - somewhere that dangerous horse thieves will never find. But where?

First published in 1963, this edition features the original text and artwork. 

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue browsing here.