• IMG20200429102243.jpg
  • IMG20200429102255.jpg
  • IMG20200429102252.jpg

Look Out, Secret Seven : Book 14

RM 8.00 RM 32.00
- +
icon-cart Add to Cart

The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels.

In book fourteen, Scamper the spaniel discovers an unwanted visitor, then he protects the Secret Seven as they spy on a thief late at night in Bramley Woods!

What on earth would the Secret Seven do without their dog?

First published in 1962, this edition features the original text and artwork.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue browsing here.