• IMG20200430104656.jpg
  • IMG20200430104708.jpg
  • IMG20200430104701.jpg

Go Ahead, Secret Seven : Book 5

RM 8.00 RM 32.00
- +
icon-cart Add to Cart

The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels.

In book five, a sinister-looking man gets George in trouble with the police. The Secret Seven are outraged. Spying on him, the gang are certain he's bad news, but what exactly is he up to?

They need to investigate, and solve the mystery, once and for all.

First published in 1953, this edition features the original text and artwork.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue browsing here.